

## **JURY HONORABLE MENTION AWARD**

Presented to

Jonas Wombacher, Zhipeng Li, and Jan Gugenheimer TU Darmstadt and ETH Zurich

## For

SwitchAR: Enabling Perceptual Manipulations in **Augmented Reality Leveraging Change Blindness and** Inattentional Blindness

Interactivity/Demonstrations Chairs

Yuta Sugiura

Koya Narumi

Karan Ahuja

yuta Sugina UM Karan Ahuja

**General Chairs** 

Association for Computing Machinery

Naomi Yamashita Vanessa Evers

**Technical Program Chairs** Koji Yatani

Sharon Ding

Moji Jutuni Xianghua Ding

**A**SIG**CHI**